Kent Panther Lake

Hours & Information

The Kent Panther Lake Library will be closed for construction June 17-18. Find out what to expect during the closure.

Closed until 11:00am tomorrow

Monday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM
Wednesday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM
Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 
11:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 
Closed

Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Closed for construction
Monday, June 17, 2024 - Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Closed All Day
Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Closed All Day
In-library services and book drop available. Wi-Fi is available outside of the building when the library is closed.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Closed for construction
    Monday, June 17, 2024 - Tuesday, June 18, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 6:00pm

About Kent Panther Lake

Map

New at Kent Panther Lake

Recent News Posts

Back to Top