Harry Potter Read-Alikes for All Ages

People of all ages enjoy reading Harry Potter. The first book in the series, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone is currently available as an eBook or downloadable audiobook with no waiting.
 
If you love Harry Potter but are looking for something different, here are some other books you may enjoy.
 


There are also plenty of Harry Potter events to keep you in the wizardry mood. We have crafternoons, book groups, reading challenges, and more.

The Harry Potter At Home website offers videos of actors, including Daniel Radcliffe, reading chapters from the books. It also has art activities, games, and puzzles to play based on the different books. You can even take a quiz to get sorted into your Hogwarts house!

We hope these resources will spark or rejuvenate your love of all things Harry Potter. Mischief managed!