All KCLS libraries will be closed on Presidents Day, Monday Feb. 15.

Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Coding Club

Valley View Library

Thursday, February 18, 2016
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 10 and older.

Explore a different coding activity every week.

Show More >>



Study Zone

Valley View Library

Monday, February 22, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Valley View Library

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Valley View Library

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Coding Club

Valley View Library

Thursday, February 25, 2016
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 10 and older.

Explore a different coding activity every week.

Show More >>



Study Zone

Valley View Library

Thursday, February 25, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Valley View Library

Monday, February 29, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Valley View Library

Tuesday, March 01, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Valley View Library

Wednesday, March 02, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Coding Club

Valley View Library

Thursday, March 03, 2016
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 10 and older.

Explore a different coding activity every week.

Show More >>



< Previous Page | Next Page >