All KCLS Libraries will be closed on Christmas Eve, December 24 and Christmas Day, December 25.

Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Teen Zone: Movie Time!

Kent Library

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Call the library to find out what's showing!

Show More >>



Study Zone - Volunteer Homework Assistance Program

Kent Library

Monday, January 05, 2015
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Students K-12.
Drop in for homework assistance from trained volunteer tutors.



Teen Zone: Game On!

Kent Library

Tuesday, January 06, 2015
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Play video games at the library!

Show More >>



Study Zone - Volunteer Homework Assistance Program

Kent Library

Wednesday, January 07, 2015
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Students K-12.
Drop in for homework assistance from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone - Volunteer Homework Assistance Program

Kent Library

Thursday, January 08, 2015
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Students K-12.
Drop in for homework assistance from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Kent Library

Sunday, January 11, 2015
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Students K-12.
Drop in for homework assistance from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone - Volunteer Homework Assistance Program

Kent Library

Monday, January 12, 2015
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Students K-12.
Drop in for homework assistance from trained volunteer tutors.



Teen Zone: Manga Club!

Kent Library

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Fun discussions and other Manga related activities - new topics and activities each month!

Show More >>



Study Zone - Volunteer Homework Assistance Program

Kent Library

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Students K-12.
Drop in for homework assistance from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone - Volunteer Homework Assistance Program

Kent Library

Thursday, January 15, 2015
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Students K-12.
Drop in for homework assistance from trained volunteer tutors.



< Previous Page | Next Page >