Library Administration

Administrative Office

KCLS Service Center
960 Newport Way NW
Issaquah, WA 98027
425.369.3200
Business Hours
Monday - Friday
9 am – 5 pm

Library Director

Gary Wasdin
425.369.3232
gawasdin@kcls.org
Director's Blog

Assistant to the Director
Maria Hatcher
425.369.3233
mshatcher@kcls.org

Public Services

Adult, Teen & Children's Services; Diversity & Outreach Services; Online Services; Mobile Services
Tess Mayer, Director of Outreach, Programs, and Services
425.369.3309
tjmayer@kcls.org

Library Staffing, Hours & Operations; Procedures & Guidelines; Patron Conduct
Jenny Engstrom, Director, Operations
425.369.3321
 jwengstrom@kcls.org

Library Materials; Library Art; Vendor Relations
Bruce Schauer, Director, Collection Management Services
425.369.3203
brucscha@kcls.org

Administrative Services

Community Relations & Marketing
Julie Acteson, Director
425.369.3273
jbacteson@kcls.org

Facilities Management Services
Greg Smith, Director
425.369.3237
ggsmith@kcls.org

Finance
Dwayne Wilson, Director
425.369.3260
drwilson@kcls.org

Human Resources
Cynthia McNabb, Director
425.369.3207
cjmcnabb@kcls.org

Information Technology Services
Jed Moffitt, Director
425.369.3433
jmoffitt@kcls.org

Strategy
Holly Koelling, Director
425.369.3390
hkoelling@kcls.org

KCLS Foundation
Elizabeth Castleberry, Executive Director
425.369.3450
eacastleberry@kcls.org

Print